Citizens Committee

The Positively Promoting Piqua Citizens Committee is designed to reflect the broad spectrum of PPP's supporters. The Committee members come from across Piqua and include wage earners, retirees, and responsible property owners, as well as business and civic leaders. This diversity is consistent with PPP's intentions since our inception.

The current members of the Citizens Committee are:

Wayde Davis, Chair Shane Angle Renee Copsey
Pam Ford Margaret French Harold (Hal) Heiner
Barb Hudson Jeanie Jordan-Bates Amber Lange
Kyle Magoteaux Karen McNeil Brian (Skip) Murray
Cindy Pearson Earl Slater Jim Vetter
Chris Ward Dean Ward Jonathan Wessel

PPP Citizens Committee Holds First Meeting

Pictured are members in discussion during the inaugural meeting of the Positively Promoting Piqua Citizens Committee. The meeting was held on May 19, 2011 at Hartzell Propeller in Piqua.